Services Locations About Us
Homeland Housing manages seniors housing facilities and offers four different living options: Independent Living (Self-Contained apartments), Supportive Living (Lodge units), Supportive Housing (high-rise apartment and walk up apartment in Westlock), and Affordable Housing (apartments). It is our responsibility to ensure all residents receive the best possible care, with the utmost skill and efficiency, and with the greatest of personal consideration and tenderness.

Homeland Housing is an amalgamation of Sturgeon Foundation and Westlock Foundation, which took effect on January 1, 2017.


The Homeland Housing region includes: City of St. Albert, Municipal District of Lesser Slave River No. 124, Sturgeon County, Town of Bon Accord, Town of Gibbons, Town of Legal, Town of Morinville, Town of Redwater, Town of Westlock, Village of Clyde and Westlock County.

Contact Us

Homeland Housing
P.O. Box #3096
9922 103 Street
Morinville, AB T8R 1R7
Phone: 780-939-5116
Fax: 780-939-2513
[email protected]

What's New?


Have questions about our facilities?
Check out our FAQ section. 

Coronavirus (COVID-19) Updates